Music and lyrics by Victor Hugo Piiroja
Recorded at Fusao Estudios – Drums, Bass, Guitars
Recorded at Carbonos Estudios – Vocals
Recorded at Naked Studios – Keyboards and Guitars
Vocal production by Victor Hugo Piiroja and Ricardo Campos
Mixed and mastered at Antfarm Studios by Tue Madsen
Orchestrations arranged and expanded
by Jon Phipps – Orchestral Metal
Bass recorded by G. Morazza
Cover and logo by Carlos Fides – Artside Studios
Booklet layout by Joao Duarte – JDuarte Design
Band photos by Jota Rugal

Published by Dark Inc Records in a partnership with Shinigami Records